Officers

President

Bill Gregory - president@novasc.org

Vice President

David Crisp - vicepresident@novasc.org

Treasurer

Dominick DiNofrio - treasurer@novasc.org

Secretary

Mike Harman - secretary@novasc.org

Directors

Travel Director

Kristen Neall - vptravel@novasc.org

Recreational Director

Mark Ross - vprecreational@novasc.org

Communciations Director

Will Gazes - communications@novasc.org

Recreational Youth Registrar

Brian Weaver - registrar@novasc.org

Equipment Manager

Kristen Neall - recuniforms@novasc.org

Sponsorship and Fundraising Director

Mike Harman - sponsorships@novasc.org

Pictures & Camps Director

Todd Utter - pictures@novasc.org

Recreational Council

Director of Receational

Mark Ross - vprecreational@novasc.org

SFL Commissioner

David Crisp - sfl@novasc.org

Adult League Program Commissioner

Fred Weller - adultleagues@novasc.org

Recreational Youth Registrar

Brian Weaver - registrar@novasc.org

Age Group Commissioners

Click here for the Recreational Ben Lomond, Hellwig, Signal Hill and Valley View District Age Group Commissioners

Soccer Camps

Camp Contact Person

Nicole Schweitzer - nvsc.camps@gmail.com

Referee Assignor

Referee Assignor for NVSC

Jeff Loague - nvscrefassignor@novasc.org

us soccer

us soccer

us youth soccer

us youth soccer

vysa

vysa

cclpro23

cclpro23

ccl

ccl

NCSL

NCSL

dc united

dc united

usc

usc
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973