Technical Staff

Executive Director

Bill Gregory - bill.gregory@novasc.org

Technical Director of Coaching; CCL PRO23 Director; Staff Coach

Hans Etienne - hans.etienne@novasc.org

Assistant Technical Director of Coaching; Staff Coach

Marie Schweitzer - marie.schweitzer@novasc.org

Coaching Education Director; Staff Coach

Carl Gray - carl.gray@novasc.org 

Age Group Director U12 - U14; Staff Coach

Shay Bell - shay.bell@novasc.org

Age Group Director U9 - U11; Future Stars Director; Speed & Agility Director; Staff Coach

Aaron Etienne - aaron.etienne@novasc.org

Goalkeeper Director - Travel U12 - U19

Christian Caulker - chris.caulker@novasc.org

Goalkeeper Director - Travel U09 - U11 and Rec

Henry Castaneda - henry.castaneda@novasc.org

Super Y Coordinator; Staff Coach

Mike Harman - supery@novasc.org

us soccer

us soccer

us youth soccer

us youth soccer

vysa

vysa

cclpro23

cclpro23

ccl

ccl

NCSL

NCSL

dc united

dc united

spirit

spirit

usc

usc
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973