Age Group Commissioners

Ben Lomond District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U06 Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U08B Brenda Morales bcmerida1@yahoo.com
U10G Brenda Morales bcmerida1@yahoo.com
U10B Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com
U12G Kiki Ross

kikiaross@aol.com

U12B Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com
U13 - U19 David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

Hellwig District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U6 Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U08B Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U08G Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U10G Kurt Kight

kightkurt@gmail.com

U10B Marie Matters mwmatters@comcast.net
U12G Marie Matters mwmatters@comcast.net
U12B Brian Weaver

bhweaver@gmail.com

U13 - U19 David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

Signal Hill District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U06 Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U08G Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net
U08B

Sean Moriarity

sean.moriarity@gmail.com

U10G Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net
U10B Wendy McGraels

mcgraels@verizon.net

U12G Kiki Ross

kikiaross@aol.com

U12B Marco Borba

marcob_703@yahoo.com

Valley View District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 Daniel Nemerow  

daniel.nemerow@gmail.com

U06 Jen Gibbons

jen.a.gibbons@gmail.com

U07B Brad Poindexter

gsxr100013@gmail.com

U08G Rick Vollmer

rickvollmer2002@yahoo.com

U08B

Brad Poindexter

gsxr100013@gmail.com

U10G Brian Weaver

bhweaver@gmail.com

U10B Mike Adams

mikeraphon@gmail.com

U12G Dean Overman dboverman1@verizon.net
U12B Brian Weaver

bhweaver@gmail.com

U13 - U14 David Crisp

dwcpcd@aol.com

us soccer

us youth soccer

vysa

cclpro23

cclpro23

ccl

NCSL

dc united

usc

usc
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973