Age Group Commissioners

 

Ben Lomond District AGC Name Email Address
U06 Brenda Morales bcmerida1@yahoo.com
U08G Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U08B Mark Ross markkiki@aol.com
U10G Mark Ross markkiki@aol.com
U10B Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com
U12G Gerry Peters

gapeters60@verizon.net

U12B Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com
U13 - U19 David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Hellwig District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 Monica Blank blankfam@ymail.com
U6 Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U08B Mark Ross

markkiki@aol.com

U08G Kurt Kight

kightkurt@gmail.com

U10G Marie Matters mwmatters@comcast.net
U10B Marie Matters mwmatters@comcast.net
U12G Brian Weaver bhweaver@gmail.com
U12B Brian Weaver

bhweaver@gmail.com

U13 - U19 David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Signal Hill District AGC Name   Email Address
U04-U06 Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U08G Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U08B

Kiki Ross

  kikiaross@aol.com
       
U10G Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U10B Wendy McGraels  

mcgraels@verizon.net

U12B Kiki Ross  

kikiaross@aol.com

 

Valley View District AGC Name   Email Address
U04-U05 Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U06 Kiki Ross  

kikiaross@aol.com

U07B Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U08G Tamas Jakab   tcjakab@gmail.com
U08B Kiki Ross  

kikiaross@aol.com

U10G Caleb Strickland   cstrickland06@gmail.com
U10B Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U12G Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U12B Kiki Ross   kikiaross@aol.com
U13 - U14 David Crisp  

dwcpcd@aol.com

us soccer

vysa

us youth soccer

ccl

NCSL

odsl

dc united

Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973