Age Group Commissioners

 

Ben Lomond District

AGC Name Email Address
U4/5C (2017 / 2018) Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U06C (2016) Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U08B (2014 / 2015)

Brenda Morales bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U08G (2014 / 2015)

Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U10B (2012 / 2013)

Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U10G (2012 / 2013)

Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U12B (2010 / 2011)

Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U12G (2010 / 2011)

Brenda Morales

bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U13 - U19 (2003 - 2009)

David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Hellwig District

AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 (2017 / 2018)

Kim Forbrook

ckforbrook@gmail.com

U6 (2016)

Joseph Stevens

jstephen@mail.roanoke.edu

U08B (2014 / 2015) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U08G (2014 / 2015) Jamie Clinch

jlclinch0421@gmail.com

U10B (2012 / 2013) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U10G (2012 / 2013) Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U12B (2010 / 2011)

Chris Finstrom

cfinstro@gmail.com

U12G (2010 / 2011) Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U13 - U19 (2003 - 2009)

David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Signal Hill District

AGC Name Email Address

U04-U05 (2017 / 2018)

Chris Shetter cbshetter@gmail.com

U06 (2016)

Chris Shetter

cbshetter@gmail.com

U08B (2014 / 2015)

Chris Shetter

cbshetter@gmail.com

U08G (2014 / 2015)

Karl Eberly

karleberly@verizon.net

U10B (2010 / 2011)

Jim Martin james_orenthal@yahoo.com

U10G (2010 / 2011)

Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net
U12B (2010 / 2011) Chris Shetter

cbshetter@gmail.com

U12G (2010 / 2011)

Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net

 

Valley View District

AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 (2017 / 2018) Sean Regan

skipregan@gmail.com

U06 (2016) Michael Labman

mlabman@gmail.com

U08B (2014 / 2015) Stacy Miller

happymaster003@yahoo.com

U08G (2014 / 2015)

Vannary Taylor

fearnomangurl@yahoo.com

U10B (2012 / 2013) Stacy Miller

happymaster003@yahoo.com

U10G (2012 / 2013)

Vannary Taylor

fearnomangurl@yahoo.com

U12B (2010 / 2011)

Tim Lynch lynchtd6@gmail.com
U12G (2010 / 2011) David McKennett

dgmckennett@gmail.com

U13 - U14 (2002 - 2008) David Crisp

dwcpcd@aol.com

us soccer

us youth soccer

us youth soccer

vysa

vysa

cclpro23

cclpro23

ccl

NCSL

dc united

spirit

spirit

usc

usc
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973